Poshmark

pm-logo-r1

I wanted to share an app I came across about a year ago. Poshmark is a consignment app. It’s a great place to go out with the old and in with the new! You can easily buy and sell your pre-loved handbags, shoes, clothing and accessories. I wanted to try getting rid of some things that I no longer had use or need for. A lot of my pieces still had value and I couldn’t see them going to waste. I have personally sold a few of my handbags and articles of clothing that were still tagged!

If buying a used bag, isn’t something that might interest you, no worries at all! I know I’m not the only one who has made an impulse purchase or missed a return date. More often than not, users will even post their never worn/used item at a discounted price. I highly recommend just to take a look see at what this app can potentially hold for you.

Happy Shopping!

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

