Rainy Days=Shopping

Am I the only one who finds myself shopping on rainy days? On rainy days I’m either watching catching up on my favorite TV shows, doing my homework or shopping. I just wish my favorite thing to do was free! Yesterday, was a typical New Jersey rainy day and of course I had no homework to do and was obviously in the mood to shop. And it was a good thing I did! I own a few pairs of Marc Fisher shoes and I seriously live by them.

Marc Fisher is a reliable shoe designer. The shoes I own by him have lasted their full life expectancy. Personally, I find his shoes to be affordable compared to other designers. My most recent purchase is a pair of black suede over the knee boot. They were originally $130.00 at Macy’s. They are on sale for $90.30. On top of this deal they are also running a promotion where if you buy 3 pairs of shoes you get 40% OFF or if you buy 2 pairs of shoes you get 30% OFF.

This is the best time of year to buy winter or riding boots for next season! You get the best designers, shoes and deals. The sale ends at Macy’s April 2! Now is the time to stock up on all designer necessities for next season. What better time than a rainy day to get all of the best deals.

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

