Love some Manolo’s

Spring has just begun and it’s been so busy! I have a destination wedding to attend along with a formal. These events include dress and shoe shopping because of course I don’t have anything already to wear (not). It gives us a reason to buy new things! With that being said, I am still left without a dress for both events BUT found an amazing deal on the shoes I plan to wear to both of course. I bought a pair of Manolo Blahnik heels at an unbelievable price.

These pumps come in 3 colors and are very limited in sizes. I purchased the tie dye pair because how can you not?! They also come in all white and rainbow. The tie dye pair is very unique and different looking which is why I chose this pair. This pair of heels can be paired with a number of different color dresses. I am solely revolving my dress choice around these shoes!

 Now, getting to the best part. The price. Originally ticketed at $695. On saks0ff5th.com they were on sale for $249.99. Better yet with the discount code the website offers for 48 hours you get an additional 15% off! This comes to $211.95! For this pair of shoes this is an insane deal. I personally could not pass this deal up. For that reason, my dress choice will be revolved around these shoes!

xoxo

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

