Alexander McQueen

I have never loved a pair of sunglasses more. I think they would be considered an aviator. I wasn’t looking for sunglasses when I stumbled upon them, but when I saw them I had to get them. Of course the price was just right especially for Alexander McQueen.

They were retailed at $500. I saw them at my local Saks Fifth Avenue OFF FIFTH. They were prices at $119. For this price I had to get them because I knew I would never see them again. Not only that, but at most outlet stores they usually don’t come with a case because vendors feel they’re giving such a great deal they tend to exclude the case.

Luckily, these bad boys came with the case and a cloth to clean them! My only complaint with the mirror lens is they do get dirty quite easily and caught in my hair often. But they look so cool on and they’re so unique compared to the average aviator that it doesn’t matter!

xoxo

Happy Deals!!

Leave a Reply

